Research Group Activity

On this page you can find research groups that are working on topics related to the current domain:

# Federation Activity

# Project Activity

# Tech Activity

# People

# More Activity

# Active Rosters

Thought Garden Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/thought

Platform Earth Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/earth

Outlandish Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/outlandish

Crypto Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/crypto

Fedwiki Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/fedwiki

Livecode Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/livecode

C0de Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/c0de

Atopia Sites ROSTER rest.livecode.world/roster

Here you can update the Atopia Sites roster:   

# Rosters

We need to refactor these rosters using tooling so that they can be more easily maintained.

Democracy Sites REFERENCES progressivedemocracy.cc/democracy-sites

Technology Sites REFERENCES c0de.academy/technology-sites REFERENCES c0de.academy/coding-sites REFERENCES livecode.world/welcome-visitors REFERENCES fedwiki.org/fedwiki-sites REFERENCES fedwiki.org/foraging-sites

Coding Sites REFERENCES livecode.world/welcome-visitors REFERENCES c0de.academy/coding-sites REFERENCES c0de.academy/technology-sites

Permanent Web Sites REFERENCES permanent.wiki/permanent-web-sites

Audio Sites REFERENCES sound.thought.garden/audio-sites

Video Sites REFERENCES video.livecode.world/sites-about-video

David's writing sites REFERENCES david.bovill.me/davids-writing-sites

ROSTER found.ward.bay.wiki.org/welcome-visitors

Game Sites REFERENCES thought.garden/game-sites

Ward on Wiki REFERENCES ward.asia.wiki.org/ward-on-wiki